14 Days of Valentines

I’ve been feeling a little neglectful lately so I decided that I would do the 14 Days of Valentines for my Valentine, Travis.

14 Days of Valentines

14 Days of Valentines

For those of you who have never heard of the 14 Days, it is similar to the 12 Days of Christmas. For the 14 days leading up to Valentine’s Day you shower your beloved with fun little presents.

Day 1 was a box of chocolates and Day 2 (today) was a book of coupons that he can redeem for things like an all-you-can-eat sushi dinner, a month of laundry or a back rub. I’ll post pictures when I get a chance (of the book, not the back rub).

Travis is an amazing catch and I’m trying to not get too self-absorbed while planning our wedding. He’s the most important thing in my life and 14 Days of appreciation is the least I can do to make him know how important he is to me.

I will keep you posted and add photos of the gifts as we move closer to Valentine’s Day.

Leave a comment