Sex ed in the age of Snooki

I found this article on CNN this morning.

Sex ed in the age of Snooki

Soon I will embark on raising a son. A baby who will grow into a boy who will grow into a man. I want him to respect women, to be a man of integrity like his father. To be honest and good. To choose the road less traveled.

I’m lucky that my baby boy will have strong examples of good men – his dad, my dad and yes, even my wild baby brother. So where do I fit into that picture? How do I raise a man?

This article provides some great tips for parents of boys. Give it a  read if you’re interested.

Just keep your boys away from Snooki.

Leave a Reply

