J. Crew Alternative?

I was perusing David’s Bridal the other day looking for a possible second wedding dress (more on that later, oh ye of much abundance). I stumbled across their party dress collection and possibly an alternative to the pricy J. Crew cotton bridesmaid dresses that I love so much.

Check this out. She’s a beauty (the dress, not the girl, ok – the girl is pretty too):

David's Bridal - Cotton Sateen - Party Dress Collection

David's Bridal - Cotton Sateen - Party Dress Collection

The dress is made of Cotton Sateen and is priced at only $80! A-MA-ZING. Only problem is the dress only comes in a couple of sizes in the color that I like. Can’t a girl get a break? Anyway, I’m thinking of ordering one of these for myself for the shower or rehearsal dinner. I love that it has classic lines and screams, “Wear me with a string of pearls!”

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

