Engagement Photo Inspiration

In the one second of spare time I had today I decided to take a gander for engagement photo inspiration. Here are my findings:

The essence of Madmen
– This couple did an editorial Madmen-esque shoot. The photos are done by Meg Perotti. I love the style of these. I think there should be more smiling (you’re in love right?), but I love their clothes and the photos.

engage1

Funky (in a good way) – I love these by Jennifer Causey because they are fun,creative and use the city scape well.

engage2

engage3

Jessamyn Harris did these. I think they are so  fun and stylish. Also they have real emotion, which I love so much more than smiling for the camera.

engage4engage5I can’t wait to get our engagement photos done! We don’t have any professional photography of the two of us. I already have an IKEA project planned for the photos. Yeah!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

