Dear Weight Loss Gods,

angry-godDear Weight Loss Gods,

Why have you betrayed me? Why did you let the scale at home go down, down, down, only to have it climb 1.8 pounds the day I have to weigh in at Weight Watchers? Why? Are you punishing me for the mojitos, mudslides, margaritas, quesidillas and cheesecake? I swear I’ll never go to an all inclusive ever again. Ok, maybe that isn’t true, but why are you playing games with me and my scale?

Give a girl a break already.

Yours Truly,

Jenny

Leave a Reply

