Finds of the Week

Snippet & Ink - Daily Wedding Inspiration

Snippet & Ink - Daily Wedding Inspiration

I guess I would be considered a rookie when it comes to the world of wedding blogging. Every week I find a new blog or site that I begin stalking, only to find out that the site is nothing new, just new to me.

Here’s my list of finds for this week:

There are so many great sites out there and each new discovery brings a different perspective to the wedding process. Reading all these posts makes the planning process so much fun! There truly is an ever growing, evolving community of brides-to-be, post-wedding brides, designers and crafters.

2 thoughts on “Finds of the Week

  1. Camille says:

    I love reading “I hate planning my wedding” blog. She is hysterical. I wish I had known of her earlier. Good find, Jenny!

  2. jdurnan says:

    I know – I think I may have read every post she’s ever written this weekend! So funny!

Leave a Reply

