Onewed.com & Savvy Scoop Blog

onewedAmy from OneWed.com contacted me yesterday. I had never heard of this site so I headed over there to check it out. It’s a great site with a fantastic database of wedding vendors across the country.

My favorite sections of the site so far are the free wedding websites that they offer and their Savvy Scoop blog, which is full of  wedding finds. The blog offers free web designs to registered members (registering takes a minute or two).

The designs are from WeddingPaperDivas and Luscious Verde, they’re free and there are a bunch to choose from. I love both Wedding Paper Divas and Luscious Verde and had no idea that they had web designs. It looks like a lot of the web designs match invitations on their sites. If you’re into matchy, matchy then this might be a solution for you.

So thanks to Amy for sending me info on onewed.com – I will add it to my list of wedding references!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

