Craft Maddness!

Craft-tastic!

Craft-tastic!

I love crafts. I love crafting. So when I came across etsy.com I fell in love. Etsy is an amazing site where people can buy and sell homemade crafts.

Ok so I know what you are thinking – Crafts Jenny? Really? Isn’t that stuff just crap that people are trying to offload on the unsuspecting masses?

I thought the same thing and don’t get me wrong, everything on Etsy isn’t fantastic. Some of it would be more crap than craft, but there is an amazing wedding section full of great things like invites, cake toppers and favors. You can purchase from folks who have posted stuff on Etsy or get some great inspiration for your own craft projects.

Etsy is definitely my find of the week! Check it out and tell me if you find anything craft-tastic!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

