Invite Design!

Today Travis and I met with my friend Matt, who is a ridiculously talented graphic designer that I used to work with at Renown. Matt has agreed to design our save-the-dates, invites, etc. !

Fantastic invites at mygatsby.com!

Fantastic invites at mygatsby.com!

I am so excited about this since it is not every day you get the chance to create truly personalized, custom invites.

Anyone who knows me well, knows that I love stationery. It’s been an addiction since I was young. After doing some wedding invitation research I found a couple of really great sites:

mygatsby.com – Mix ‘n Match to your hearts desire

kenziekate.com – fantastic, modern invites

paper-source.com – Stationery galore!

After meeting with Matt today, I know that we are going to end up with some really creative, fun invites. I can’t wait to share them!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

