This Week’s Finds – 04/06/09

I found these great sites last week:

Happy Hour Bride

My Island Wedding

Belamour Designs

Also, my friend Camille is blogging about her wedding planning over here.

Giveaways and Contests

The Budget Savvy Bride is giving away an awesome Kodak camera. Check out her site to enter to win!

Savvy Scoop is giving away three pieces from the Laura Mercier Bohemia Makeup Collection.

This may be my last post for a little while since I’m heading off to Mexico on Wednesday – I’ll be sure to take lots of pictures!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “This Week’s Finds – 04/06/09

  1. Hey! Glad to hear you found My Island Wedding! Hope all is well. (Love your Durtty Name and your very funny blog!!!)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

